Welcome To The Norwich and Norfolk JLD Website

Sponsored By

Errington Legal

Here to offer advice and guidance to legal professionals in Norwich and East Anglia

NNJLD Announces New Committee Members

We are pleased to announce that we have welcomed three new committee members to the Norwich and Norfolk Junior Lawyers Division, namely Naomi Newell, Chris Brand and Ben Wild. The committee members are now:

Luke Hurren – President

Danielle Mutter – Vice President

Kirsty Armstrong – Vice President

Chris Brand – Treasurer

Leon Head – Website and Communications Representative

Naomi Newell – Social Secretary

Ben Wild – National Representative

Please check out the committee page of this website to find out more about each member and feel free to get in contact with us if you have any questions.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *